Every Breaking Heart CD + Download

  • Click to enlarge
Every Breaking Heart CD + Download

Tap to enlarge


Product Information

(This CD includes an immediate digital download). Every Breaking Heart was first issued in 1992 it has been unavailable for many years. The download comes with the original sleeve notes and full details of the original recording.

  1. I Am the Night/President Garfield 3.14
  2. Here's to You/Planxty Hewlett  3.05
  3. A New Day 3.35
  4. The Little Ones 3.17
  5. For You/High Level Hornpipe 3.39
  6. On My Land 3.04
  7. Tir Aluinn/King's Own Herbacious Borderers 2.35
  8. Maggie's Song 2.52
  9. Rowan Drever 4.03
  10. To Leave You 3.49
  11. The Bonar Built Piper/Road to Mount Tinnierun/Dinner's Dangerous River Jacket 3.49
  12. Had She Been Aye 4.50
  13. Fair Fiona's Hand 2.40
  14. Farewell to Orkney 3.49
  • Ivan Drever – Vocals, Guitars, Cittern, Percussion
  • Duncan Chisholm – Fiddle
  • Struan Eaglesham – Keyboards, Bodhran
  • Allan Wilson – Small Pipes
  • Micky Austin – Banjo

All songs by Ivan Drever (except for 1,5,7 Drever/Trad, 2 Drever/O’Carolan and 12 Trad Arr. Drever/Cooper)
MCPS © 2019 Orcadian Recordings ORCCD016 (Originally released by Attic Records ATCD030)

web:ivandrever.co.uk facebook: @IvanDrever

Product CodeORCCD016A
ManufacturerOrcadian Recordings

This field is required.

©2020 www.ivandrever.co.uk - All rights reserved.

Follow Us

Mailing List

Enter your e-mail address to receive our newsletter
Please enter a valid email address.
Email address already subscribed. Continue if you wish to unsubscribe.

©2020 www.ivandrever.co.uk - All rights reserved.

Change Skin:

eCommerce by CubeCart